Skip to content

Hans-Jürgen Alt

Management ProductionNRW

+49 211 687748-17

hans-juergen.alt@vdma.org

Silke Auerbach-Sturm

Project administration

+49 211 687748-19

silke.auerbach-sturm@vdma.org

Ismene Brandt

Foreign trade, Export financing, IT, Industry 4.0, R&D

+49 211 687748-28

ismene.brandt@vdma.org

Ina Grothof

Communication, Trade fairs

+49 211 687748-25

ina.grothof@vdma.org

Phillip Kübber

Service/Customer Service, Marketing, Sales, Environment, energy and reource Efficiency

+49 211 687748-27

phillip.kuebber@vdma.org

Kevin Löpke

Personnel, Work 4.0, Education, young people, Law, taxes, purchasing

+49 211 687748-23

kevin.loepke@vdma.org

Klaus Möllemann

Sub-financing, NRW statistics, Member support, Governmental district Arnsberg and Cologne

+49 211 687748-24

klaus.moellemann@vdma.org

Nirugaa Natkunarajah

Industry 4.0, research and development

+49 211 68 77 48-28

nirugaa.natkunarajah@vdma.org

Annette Petereit

Team Assistance, Internet/Newsletter

+49 211 687748-18

annette.petereit@vdma.org

Irmgard Reinke

Assistance Management, Committee work, Networks

+49 211 687748-16

irmgard.reinke@vdma.org

Carsten Rückriegel

Innovation, lean, construction, production, technology, corporate governance, Startups, Industry 4.0

+49 211 68 77 48-20

carsten.rueckriegl@vdma.org

Hans Seelen

Export control, Machinery Directive, Member support, Governmental district Düsseldorf, Münster und Detmold

+49 211 687748-21

hans.seelen@vdma.org