Skip to content

Hans-Jürgen Alt

Management ProduktionNRW

+49 211 687748-17
hans-juergen.alt@vdma.org

Silke Auerbach-Sturm

Project administration
Projectcontrolling

+49 211 687748-19
silke.auerbach-sturm@vdma.org

Ina Grothof

Communication, press, internet, trade fairs, Member support govenment district Düsseldorf

+49 211 687748-25
ina.grothof@vdma.org

Kevin Löpke

Human resources, energy and
sustainability issues,
Member support government district Cologne

+49 211 687748-23
kevin.loepke@vdma.org

Klaus Möllemann

Corporate finance, law, taxes, purchasing, marketing, business administration,
NRW statistics,
Member support govenment
district Arnsberg

+49 211 687748-24
klaus.moellemann@vdma.org

Annette Petereit

Teamassistance,
Internet/Newsletter

+49 211 687748-18
annette.petereit@vdma.org

Irmgard Reinke

Assistance to the management,
Committee work, networks

+49 211 687748-16
irmgard.reinke@vdma.org

Hans Seelen

Export topics, machinery directive, service/customer service/sales,
quality management,
Research and development,
Member support govenment district Detmold

+49 211 68 77 48-21
hans.seelen@vdma.org

N.N.

Lean, construction, Production, Engineering, IT/industry 4.0, startups,
Member support government district

+49 211 687748-18
annette.petereit@vdma.org